redbar

Testimonials

“Carl Kasunic is an outstanding attorney. He is highly skilled, careful, patient, ethical, and very pleasant to work with. Mr. Kasunic is discreet, honest, and excellent at clearly communicating his recommendations and analyses in person, on the phone, and in writing. My wife and I hired him to prepare various legal documents for the sale of our home; everything he did was perfectly prepared in a timely manner, and the sale went very smoothly. I recommend him highly. ”

4_5_stars
Recommended 5.0/5.0  09/01/17 in General Practice

“I have used this law firm on many occasions. Most recently for my social security disability claim. I was impressed by Attorney Carl Kasunic and his staff. They were sympathetic to my situation and always available to answer my questions. I was awarded a fully favorable decision. Thank you Attorney Kasunic and staff.”

4_5_stars
Recommended 5.0/5.0 – 04/11/15 in Criminal Law

“Carl Kasunic is professional, knowledgeable, responsive, thorough, and personable! I cannot say enough great things about how this attorney handled my case. I hired Mr. Kasunic after an absolutely horrible experience with a terrible attorney! What my prior attorney failed to do over two years, Mr. Kasunic accomplished in less than six months. His staff is also excellent. My calls and emails were always responded to the same day. I never had any questions that weren’t answered quickly. Everything.”

4_5_stars
Recommended 5.0/5.0 – 02/26/15 in Social Security

“I used this law firm for my social security disability claim. I was impressed by Attorney Carl Kasunic and his staff. They were sympathetic to my situation and always available to answer my questions. I was awarded a fully favorable decision. Thank you Attorney Kasunic and staff!”

4_5_stars
Recommended 5.0/5.0 – 05/15/14 in Social Security

“Mr. Kasunic represented me in a car accident matter. His efforts on my behalf were more than successful. I am so pleased with Mr. Kasunic and his staff. Very professional.”

4_5_stars
Recommended 5.0/5.0 – 09/21/13 in Personal Injury

These reviews are from people who hired this attorney.

thumb_01_60_60Scott

September 1, 2017

A Truly Excellent Attorney!

“Carl Kasunic is an outstanding attorney. He is highly skilled, careful, patient, ethical, and very pleasant to work with. Mr. Kasunic is discreet, honest, and excellent at clearly communicating his recommendations and analyses in person, on the phone, and in writing. My wife and I hired him to prepare various legal documents for the sale of our home; everything he did was perfectly prepared in a timely manner, and the sale went very smoothly. I have also witnessed him patiently giving hours and hours of his time to assist students in preparing for Mock Trial competitions; from this experience, it was clear that he has developed highly-effective methods for dealing with people and situations involving all aspects of the courts and system of justice. Any time we have need for legal counsel, I would not hesitate to call Carl Kasunic. I highly recommend his services and the services provided by his office.”

4_5_stars 5.0 Stars

thumb_02_60_60Ahkio

October 20, 2015

An attorney who has always been there for me and my family.

“I am not one who likes to go online to do one of these reviews, but in this case I think it is necessary. I have know Carl Kasunic for many years. He has always been there when I have needed him. He has been there to help when I had financial difficulties, when my wife had an accidental fall on a wet floor and when my son went through a divorce. But I have to say, over the past several months, Carl really showed the kind of man he is. My sister- in- law died of cancer earlier this year. Carl was willing to do whatever he could to help us get through this difficult time. My sister-in-law was not one to plan ahead, after all, she was going to get better. Therefore, her personal affairs were not what they should have been. Carl went out of his way to get things where the family could relax and focus on what was important, taking care of a sick sister. Carl is now helping me in my duties as the executor of her estate. I cannot thank him enough for all that he has done. I highly recommend him to anyone who may need legal help!”

4_5_stars 5.0 Stars

thumb_02_60_60Greg

September 25, 2015

Very Satisfied!!!

“Mr. Kasunic recently handled a very stressful personal matter of mine. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He and his staff were so helpful guiding me though the process in a confident and calming way. Throughout this experience, I knew anytime I called I would get the answers I needed. All around great firm!!!”

4_5_stars 5.0 Stars

thumb_02_60_60Greg

September 25, 2015

Carl P. Kasunic Jr. is Excellent

“Carl Kasunic is professional, knowledgeable, responsive, thorough, and personable! I cannot say enough great things about how this attorney handled my case. I hired Mr. Kasunic after an absolutely horrible experience with a terrible attorney! What my prior attorney failed to do over two years, Mr. Kasunic accomplished in less than six months. His staff is also excellent. My calls and emails were always responded to the same day. I never had any questions that weren’t answered quickly. Everything they did was in a timely, professional manner. I would recommend Carl Kasunic without reservation to anyone!”

4_5_stars 5.0 Stars

thumb_02_60_60Mary

September 21, 2013

Excellent and professional

“Mr. Kasunic represented me in a car accident matter. His efforts on my behalf were more than successful. I am so pleased with Mr. Kasunic and his staff. Very professional!!!”

4_5_stars 5.0 Stars

Carl P. Kasunic Co., LPA has four locations to better serve our clients.

location-pin

Lake County (Main Office)

4230 State Route 306, BLDG I – STE 300
Willoughby, Ohio 44094

Email: kasunic@kasuniclaw.com
Phone: 440-946-9469
Fax: 440-946-7762

location-pin

Cuyahoga County Office (West)

1990 Crocker Road, Suite 600-663
Westlake, OH 44145

Email: kasunic@kasuniclaw.com
Phone: 440-892-3323
Fax: 440-946-7762

location-pin

Cuyahoga Office (Crown Centre)

5005 Rockside Rd, Suite 600-663
Independence, OH 44141

Email: kasunic@kasuniclaw.com
Phone: 216-241-0075
Fax: 440-946-7762

location-pin

Akron Office

755 White Pond Drive, Suite 403
Akron, OH 44320

Email: kasunic@kasuniclaw.com
Phone: 330-535-1141
Fax: 440-946-7762